the truth most be told...

it's so simple and bold but it's special.. you won't be more beautiful than what you are now and we'll never be here again. that's why it have always been my own conviction that the gods envy us because we are mortal and that every day can be our last..
so we can live by the fact that we will never be here again and make everyday significant.. but you must be aware that even the most beautiful rose has it's spines that can make your soul bleed.. you'll live your life in shame and self-damning for making decisions you wish you never made. working jobs you hate so you can buy shit you don't need. for what it's worth? If I wasn't in the situation where I've come to my sences and accepted the fact that i content my demands by doing things that I always regret, I wouldn't come to this "break-through"... you can't love another if you don't love yourself.. and so I don't.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0