how can you still have all of me...

there's no money. there's no posessions. only obsessions and I can't have that shit.
It has been over three years since I was someone else. someone who wasn't thinking. particulary NOT about you. it's amazing how you one day can feel like you own the world and the next day feel what you once felt just because his pressence affiliate. what I once felt was just weird. I didn't feel anything. Only for him. And that feeling is still strongest. When you're trying to convince yourself that it's working out when it doesn't. and that you never felt more happy than the time you're with him.
and now when I've accepted the fact that I fell in love and the only thing I wished for was him loving me back. I can feel myself still broken. all of this shit just because he didn't love me. I damn fate.
when will the mentioned "lights" guide you home and fix you? when will time erase all memories and feelings? CAN YOU FIX A BROKEN HEART?
If you know how to convince yourself that this is the end and nothing more let me know. Because It's been more than three years and I still havn't figured it out.








Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0